Board Members - Greater Lawrence Chamber of Commerce

The Greater Lawrence Chamber of Commerce is led by a volunteer board of directors that:

  • determines future vision
  • establishes governing policies
  • monitors organizational performance, including continuous improvement, member engagement, and business community leadership

Chamber board directors engage with the Chamber on a deeper level, offering their time, talent and energy on a regular basis for an extended period of time (two-year terms). Directors are Chamber advocates who understand their board work is for the good of the organization and have the Chamber’s best interests at heart.

Interested in serving?  A board director successfully demonstrates:

  • professional conduct
  • strong communication skills
  • a collaborative spirit
  • dependability
  • rapport-building skills
  • networking ability

If you are interested in applying for a seat on the board of directors, please contact the chamber office or fill out an application and send to

Annette Roy
The Cupboard
Chairman of The Board

Fred Dufour
Monarch Beverage
1st Vice Chairman


Kim Mathews
Associated Insurance
2nd Vice Chairman

Susan Day
IU Health

Scott Maskel
Morgan Stanley

Gregory (Greg) Bond
Harrison College 

Mark Clark
Regions Bank

John Dewey
Edward Jones

Cassandra Faurote
Total Reward Solutions

Patrick Kestner
One 10 Studio Architects

Mike Peck 
Outside Source Design

Vitian Robinson
Vitian's Re-Upholstery

Lee Stephan 
Community Health Network 

Carletta Sullivan
McKenzie Center for
Innovation and Technology

 John Wolski

 Ski Landscape